2018 Show

Profesional Artists

The following Professional Wildlife Artists & Photographers will present their work at the 2018 Show.

Sue Coleman Watercolors suecoleman.ca
Gail Beerman Nature/Wildlife Painting gailbeerman.smugmug.com
Alan Cornall Photography no web site
Wren Silverworks (Stuart Duncan) Silverwork wrensilverworks.com
Morgan Warren Watercolour Nature Artist morganwarren.com
Patricia Mansell Acrylic Wildlife Paintings natureartists.com/patricia_mansell.asp
Debbie Goodman Wildlfie Collage debbiegoodman.com
Judy Maxwell & Lloyd Major Wildlife Oil Paintings majorandmaxwellart.com

1st Art Expo

Local artists will be having an art show and sale as a new addition to our celebration of art and nature. It will take place in the Garry Oak and Arbutus rooms adjacent to the main hall. An entry form can be found here... One public admission of $5 covers the entire Pacific Brant Carving and Art Show.