2018 Show

  • 2018 Endangered Species - Blue Whale
  • Cabelas' $500 Merchandise Awards
  • See the Prospectus for more detail...

The following Artists will present their work at the 2017 Show.

Sue Coleman Watercolors suecoleman.ca
Gail Beerman Nature/Wildlife Painting gailbeerman.smugmug.com
Alan Cornall Photography no web site
Wren Silverworks (Stuart Duncan) Silverwork wrensilverworks.com
Morgan Warren Watercolour Nature Artist morganwarren.com
Patricia Mansell Acrylic Wildlife Paintings natureartists.com/patricia_mansell.asp
Debbie Goodman Wildlfie Collage debbiegoodman.com
Judy Maxwell & Lloyd Major Wildlife Oil Paintings majorandmaxwellart.com